Our service

Are you looking for used machinery or are you offering a used machine tool for sale? Then we are at your service. We look back on over 20 years of experience in trading high-quality used and new machine tools, such as lathes, milling and grinding machines.

Our range includes both CNC and conventional machine tools. We have a wide range of different machine tools. In addition, our service includes transportation, dismantling, commissioning and, of course, the maintenance of your machinery. Through our own warehousing covering approximately 1,000 m² and through a search concept on the world markets that is specifically tailored to individual customer requirements, we guarantee to always find the right machine tool for your needs.

Through our membership of the Association of German Machine and Tool Wholesalers (FDM), we assure our customers that we always act according to the highest standards of the Association, therefore risk considerations are no longer relevant. Our customers know who they're dealing with and that the after-sales service is available to them if need be.

In addition, through the networking of FDM distributors, we have the ability to access a pool of over 20,000 used machines and can thus offer you the right production machine in the shortest possible time.

We are also interested in your surplus used machine tools. We look forward to your offers and guarantee fast and accurate processing. If required, we also assemble and load the machine ourselves.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Newsletter Anmeldung

Unser Service

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Gebrauchtmaschinen, oder haben selbst eine gebrauchte Werkzeugmaschine zum Kauf anzubieten. Dann sind wir für Sie da.Wir blicken auf eine über 20 Jährige Erfahrung im Handel mit hochwertigen gebrauchten und neuen Werkzeugmaschinen, wie z.B. Drehmaschinen, Fräsmaschinen und Schleifmaschinen.

Unser Sortiment umfasst sowohl CNC-und auch konventionelle Werkzeugmaschinen. Wir haben ein breit gefächertes Sortiment an verschiedenen Werkzeugmaschinen. Daneben umfasst unser Service den Transport, die Demontage, Inbetriebnahme und natürlich die Wartung Ihrer Maschinen. Durch die eigene Lagerhaltung auf ca. 1.000 m²  und speziell auf individuelle Kundenwünsche zugeschnittenes Suchkonzept auf den Weltmärkten garantieren jederzeit die richtige Werkzeugmaschine für Ihren Bedarf zu finden.

Durch unsere Mitgliedschaft im (FDM) Fachverband des Deutschen Maschinen- und Werkzeug- Gro߬handels e.V. , garantieren wir unseren Kunden stets nach den höchsten Richtlinien des Verbandes zu handeln und so fallen die Risikoüberlegungen nicht mehr ins Gewicht. Unsere Kunden wissen, mit wem sie es zu tun haben, und daß ihnen im Bedarfsfall der After-Sales-Service zur Verfügung steht.

Zudem haben wir dadurch die Möglichkeit, durch die Vernetzung der Händler im FDM-Verband auf ein Pool von über 20.000 gebrauchten Maschinen zuzugreifen und Ihnen somit in kürzester Zeit die richtige Produktionsmaschine anzubieten.

Wir sind auch an Ihren überzähligen gebrauchten Werkzeugmaschinen interessiert. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Angebote und garantieren eine schnelle und korrekte Abwicklung. Sollte dafür Bedarf bestehen, montieren und verladen wir die Maschine auch selbst.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Newsletter Anmeldung

Wir sind Mitglied im